Party / Group and Candidates Result Report

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Forbes Count Centre

Area: Bland Shire Council

Area. Bland Shire Council			
Date of Election: 08 September 2012	Candidates to be Elected: 9	Counts Required: 12	Quota: 351
		Order of Election/Exclusion	Count at which Elected/Excluded
UNGROUPED CANDIDATES			
MONAGHAN Brian		ELECTED 1	COUNT 1
KEATLEY Kerry		ELECTED 3	COUNT 1
McGLYNN Liz		ELECTED 2	COUNT 1
PRICE Darren		EXCLUDED 3	COUNT 9
HAMPTON Leeanne		ELECTED* 9	COUNT 12
TEMPLETON Peter		ELECTED 8	COUNT 10
POKONEY Neil		ELECTED 5	COUNT 4
LORD Tony		ELECTED 4	COUNT 4
BLAND Robert		ELECTED 7	COUNT 7
COOPER Barry		EXCLUDED 4	COUNT 10
AIDEN Chris		EXCLUDED 1	COUNT 7
BUTTENSHAW Andrew		**	COUNT 12
GRELLMAN Peter		ELECTED 6	COUNT 6

EXCLUDED 2

Ward: Undivided

PRATT Janice

 $\label{eq:candidate(s)} \mbox{ Candidate(s) marked } * \mbox{ elected at count 12 without reaching quota.}$

The distribution of the total votes of candidates marked ** would not change the elected candidate(s), therefore their exclusion does not proceed.

COUNT 8